Sean O’Reilly

Sean O'ReillySean O’Reilly was born in Derry in 1969.
He has published a collection of short stories, Curfew and Other Stories (London, Faber & Faber, 2000). His novels are Love And Sleep (Faber & Faber, 2002); The Swing of Things (Faber & Faber, 2004); and Watermark (Dublin, The Stinging Fly Press, 2005).

Sean O’Reilly interview with The Parlour Review


Writing the city – Sean O’Reilly at The Stinging Fly

Sean O’Reilly at Faber

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

19 − 16 =